Love for Bear

I had been wondering how I might make myself more attractive to Bear.  Diet and exercise were both a thought. After some deliberation I decided to pick up a nice cold sore for myself. It was the perfect size and fit; and placed so elegantly on my mouth that I knew he would melt, and how right I  was!  What a lucky guy I’ve got.  My next thought was a new outfit, different hair color, maybe learn to pole dance while crooning Billie Holladay. But I just figured all that stuff was old and tired.  Just when I’d decided that I was already so sexy that there was no way of outdoing myself… BAM! Stomach flu.  You’re welcome, my love. 

Leave a Reply

